Customer Testimonials

License Plate Frame

Thank you so much! I love my personalized license plate frame! I will definitely order more for my my family. It arrived sooner than expected. I will refer you folks to my family and friends. Thank you so much!

Average Rating:

Robelle Waianae 21:46:46 03-07-2018

Just received the motorcycle license plate frame today, and I could not be happier; it's perfect. At first, when I received the package, I was a little concerned because I thought it was a CAR-sized frame, but my concern quickly vanished when I found it was just because of how well it was wrapped. Bottom line: I would be happy to use the ThriftySigns service again, and to recommend the site to others without reservation. Thank you!

Average Rating:

Glenn Oceanside, CA 19:15:19 01-06-2018
Acrylic Mirror License Plate

I just wanted to tell you that I received my acrylic license plate, the Combat Action Ribbon, and you did a superb job.  It's beautiful, especially with the gold background.  (Just for your info, a few weeks ago I ordered one from another company and when I got it, it was awful.)  As a matter of fact, one of the people here just saw the one that you sent me and they wanted to know where I got it made, and I told them, Thrifty Signs, and I gave them your website address.  Thanks again.

Average Rating:

Roger Columbus, GA 15:20:35 11-15-2017
Beautifully done!!

This was my first time designing a custom license plate. And it turned out AWESOME!! Easy step by step instructions make designing and ordering a joy. I will definitely be back to purchase more!

Average Rating:

Victoria Hominy 14:52:40 08-18-2017

Just received my custom license plate. What a great product, the detailing on each letter was a great touch, more than what I expected. Ordered one to see the quality, and now ordering more for my fellow colleagues as gifts. Great work!

Average Rating:

Matthew E Portland, OR 18:51:47 04-26-2017
Jose Cuervo decals

It is so refreshing to order an item via the Internet where the service and product is as advertised or better. I am 66 years old and I grew up being taught to always do what you promised if not more. All be it, this is my first order from Thrifty Signs, but my custom order was perfect. I had questions concerning the product so called the owner for clarification prior to ordering. Within the same day I received a return call with all my questions answered. The decals were received within a week of order and were exactly what I was told I would get. I really appreciate the service and the decal quality. Doug H. of Iowa.

Average Rating:

Doug Haars Cedar Rapids , Iowa 21:36:47 01-23-2016

I have used Thrifty Signs a number of times with a couple of different businesses and I am thoroughly convinced they are the best online sign company you could use.  The quality is excellent, fast turn-around and the price absolutely cannot be beat.  I highly recommend Thrifty Signs and will continue to use them for a long time in the future.

Average Rating:

Bob Shelton Texas 21:26:44 01-04-2016

I'm an Uber driver in Pittsburgh, and I decided to deck out my mini-van like the Adam West's '66 Batmobile. It's silly, but a theme can really help boost your driver rating! So on a whim, I ordered a set of magnets for the doors with a hybrid Bat/Uber logo of my own creation. I've been holding off on the rest of the project until I had the magnets in hand, because I was a bit worried about what I was going to get. Well I'm happy to report that now I've got a lot of Pin-striping to do, because these magnets are perfect!!! I'm a grown man with a substantial beard, and I did a little happy dance in my living room when I opened up the package and saw the magnets. I can't say enough good things about these guys. IT'S NO RIDDLE, THEY'RE NO JOKE! Penguin.

Average Rating:

Lance Kennamer Pittsburgh 13:52:18 07-24-2015
My Order Came Yesterday
As an artist, I was not sure what to expect with my uploaded artwork. When I opened them up yesterday, I was very impressed with the quality of the work. My artwork, even in that small size, looked great. I will certainly order again.
Average Rating:

Merry Kohn Monterey 16:02:55 05-02-2015

The license plate is EXACTLY what I designed on here with the picture clear and everything!!! Simply gorgeous!!!

Average Rating:

MiMi DC 13:33:45 10-30-2014