Close

Customer Testimonials

Just received my custom license plate. What a great product, the detailing on each letter was a great touch, more than what I expected. Ordered one to see the quality, and now ordering more for my fellow colleagues as gifts. Great work!

Average Rating:

Matthew E Portland, OR 18:51:47 04-26-2017
Jose Cuervo decals

It is so refreshing to order an item via the Internet where the service and product is as advertised or better. I am 66 years old and I grew up being taught to always do what you promised if not more. All be it, this is my first order from Thrifty Signs, but my custom order was perfect. I had questions concerning the product so called the owner for clarification prior to ordering. Within the same day I received a return call with all my questions answered. The decals were received within a week of order and were exactly what I was told I would get. I really appreciate the service and the decal quality. Doug H. of Iowa.

Average Rating:

Doug Haars Cedar Rapids , Iowa 21:36:47 01-23-2016
Testimonial

I have used Thrifty Signs a number of times with a couple of different businesses and I am thoroughly convinced they are the best online sign company you could use.  The quality is excellent, fast turn-around and the price absolutely cannot be beat.  I highly recommend Thrifty Signs and will continue to use them for a long time in the future.

Average Rating:

Bob Shelton Texas 21:26:44 01-04-2016
HOLY QUALITY MAGNETS, BATMAN!

I'm an Uber driver in Pittsburgh, and I decided to deck out my mini-van like the Adam West's '66 Batmobile. It's silly, but a theme can really help boost your driver rating! So on a whim, I ordered a set of magnets for the doors with a hybrid Bat/Uber logo of my own creation. I've been holding off on the rest of the project until I had the magnets in hand, because I was a bit worried about what I was going to get. Well I'm happy to report that now I've got a lot of Pin-striping to do, because these magnets are perfect!!! I'm a grown man with a substantial beard, and I did a little happy dance in my living room when I opened up the package and saw the magnets. I can't say enough good things about these guys. IT'S NO RIDDLE, THEY'RE NO JOKE! Penguin.

Average Rating:

Lance Kennamer Pittsburgh 13:52:18 07-24-2015
My Order Came Yesterday
As an artist, I was not sure what to expect with my uploaded artwork. When I opened them up yesterday, I was very impressed with the quality of the work. My artwork, even in that small size, looked great. I will certainly order again.
Average Rating:

Merry Kohn Monterey 16:02:55 05-02-2015
AMAZING!!!!!

The license plate is EXACTLY what I designed on here with the picture clear and everything!!! Simply gorgeous!!!

Average Rating:

MiMi DC 13:33:45 10-30-2014
Custom License Plates

Thank you for the package. The license plates looks great! It was good doing business with you and hope to continue soon in the future.

Average Rating:

Serena Knoxville, TN 20:02:47 04-15-2014
My plate

I want to let you know my BSG gold logo license plate is beautiful and matches my car perfectly. You did a great job. This is my second custom plate from your company, and I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again.

Average Rating:

Anne Pottsville, PA 00:13:08 03-26-2014
Thanks

Great job on the recent order I placed! I'll be back...

Average Rating:

Tony Debo 00:09:41 03-26-2014
Signs

Thanks for the signs I have received them and as usual they are just what I wanted.

Average Rating:

Glen Chaotaw, OK 19:53:56 02-06-2014